Ky Tech Page Banner

| Home | List of Schools | Area Business Offices | Area Supervisors | |

         
KY Tech System Location Map

For School Information, Select the School Link Below:

[Barren County ATC]
[Belfry ATC]
[Bell County ATC]
[Boone County ATC]
[Breathitt County ATC]
[Breckinridge County ATC]
[Bullitt County ATC]
[Butler County ATC]
[Caldwell County ATC]
[Campbell County ATC]
[Carroll County ATC]
[Casey County ATC]
[Clark County ATC]
[Clay County ATC]
[Clinton County ATC]
[Corbin ATC]
[Floyd County ATC]
[Fulton County ATC]
[Garrard County ATC]

[Green County ATC]
[Greenup County ATC]
[Harrison County ATC]
[Hughes-Jones Harrodsburg ATC]
[Jackson County ATC]
[Knott County ATC]
[Knox County ATC]
[Lake Cumberland ATC]
[Lee County ATC]
[Leslie County ATC]
[Letcher County ATC]
[Lincoln County ATC]
[Madison County ATC]
[Marion County ATC]
[Martin County ATC]
[Mason County ATC]
[Mayfield/Graves County ATC]

[Meade County ATC]
[Millard ATC]
[Monroe County ATC]
[Montgomery County ATC]
[Morgan County ATC]
[Murray-Calloway County ATC]
[Nelson County ATC]
[Ohio County ATC]
[Paducah ATC]
[Pulaski ATC]
[Rockcastle County ATC]
[Russell ATC]
[Russellville ATC]
[Shelby County ATC]
[Warren County ATC]
[Wayne County ATC]
[Webster County ATC]

 

[Topup.gif (221 bytes)]

KY TECH Area Technology Centers

School Listing with E-Mail Addresses

School Name School Phone Fax Number Principal Principal E-Mail
Barren Co. ATC
491 Trojan Trail
Glasgow 42141

(270)-651-2196

(270)- 651-2197
Ashley Bell

ashley.bell@barren.kyschools.us

Belfry ATC
P.O. Box 280,
25369 US 119 N
Belfry 41514

(606)-353-4951
(606)-353-0868
Annette S. Harris
annette.harris@pike.kyschools.us
Bell Co. ATC
9828 US Hwy. 25-E
Pineville 40977
(606)-337-3094
(606)-337-9053
David Sowders
david.sowders@bell.kyschools.us
Boone Co. ATC
3320 Cougar Path
Hebron 41048
(859)-689-7855
(859)-689-7828
Garry Harper 
garry.harper@boone.kyschools.us
Breathitt Co. ATC
P.O. Box 786,
2303 Bobcat Lane
Jackson 41339
 
(606)-666-5153
(606)-666-5394
Margaret E. Gross
margaret.gross@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breckinridge Co. ATC
Box 68, Hwy. 60
Harned 40144
(270)-756-2138
(270)-756-2878
Thomas Thompson
tom.thompson@breck.kyschools.us
Bullitt Co. ATC
395 High School Drive
Shepherdsville 40165
(502)-543-7018
(502)-543-1691
Brady Southwood
brady.southwood@bullitt.kyschools.us
Butler Co. ATC
179 Academic Way, Suite 400
Morgantown, KY 42261
(270) 526-2223
(270) 526-2273
Ray R. Hammer 
ray.hammer@butler.kyschools.us
Caldwell Co. ATC
130 Vocational School Rd
Princeton 42445
(270)-365-5563
(270)-365-5609
Donna Wolfe 
donna.wolfe@caldwell.kyschools.us
Campbell Co. ATC
909 Camel Crossing
Alexandria 41001
(859)-635-4101
(859)-635-2766
Joseph D. Amann joe.amann@campbell.kyschools.us
Carroll Co. ATC
1704 Highland Ave.
Carrollton 41008
(502)-732-4479
(502)-732-4837
Tony Jury
tony.jury@carroll.kyschools.us
Casey Co. ATC
1723 East KY 70
Liberty 42539
(606)-787-6241
(606)-787-6243
Carmela R. Clark
carmela.clark@casey.kyschools.us
Clark Co. ATC
650 Boone Ave.
Winchester 40391
(859)-744-1250
(859)-744-9979
Michael Kindred
michael.kindred@clark.kyschools.us
Clay Co. ATC
1097 North Highway 11
Manchester 40962

(606)-598-2194

(606)-598-4201
Anthony Young
anthonyp.young@clay.kyschools.us
Clinton Co. ATC
151 Armstrong Honeycutt Drive
Albany 42602

(606)-387-6448

(606)-387-4035

Stesha Flowers
stesha.flowers@clinton.kyschools.us
Corbin ATC
1909 South Snyder Ave.
Corbin 40701

(606)-528-5338

(606)-528-0532

Patty Crawford
patty.crawford@corbin.kyschools.us
Floyd Co. ATC
HC 79, Box 205
Martin 41649

(606)-285-3088

(606)-285-0274

Lenville Martin
lenville.martin@floyd.kyschools.us
Fulton Co. ATC
2720 Moscow Ave.
Hickman 42050

(270)-236-2517

(270)-236-9395

Terry Sullivan
terry.sullivan@fulton.kyschools.us
Garrard Co. ATC
306 W. Maple Ave.
Lancaster 40444

(859)-792-2144

(859)-792-4058

David Horseman
david.horseman@garrard.kyschools.us
Green Co. ATC
102 Carlisle Ave.
Greensburg 42743

(270)-932-6605

(270)-932-3072

Linda S. Floyd
linda.floyd@green.kyschools.us
Greenup Co. ATC
146 Musketeer Drive
Greenup 41144

(606)-473-9344

(606)-473-9177

Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@greenup.kyschools.us
Harrison Co. ATC
327 Webster Ave.
Cynthiana 41031

(859)-234-5286

(859)-234-0658

Nicki Jones
nicki.jones@harrison.kyschools.us
Hughes Jones-Harrodsburg ATC
661 Tapp Road
P.O. Box 628
Harrodsburg 40330
 

(859)-734-9329

(859)-734-3613

Tony Webb
tony.webb@mercer.kyschools.us
Jackson Co. ATC
1000 Educational Mountain Ave.
P.O. Box 1509
McKee 40447

(606)-287-2163

(606)-287-7538

Lonzo Moore
lonzo.moore@jackson.kyschools.us
Knott Co. ATC
1996 Highway 160 S.
Hindman 41822

(606)-785-5350

(606)-785-5445

Danny Vance
danny.vance@knott.kyschools.us
Knox Co. ATC
210 Wall Street
Barbourville 40906

(606)-546-5310

(606)-546-3818

Ralph Halcomb
ralph.halcomb2@knox.kyschools.us
Lake Cumberland ATC
2330 Hwy. 127 S.
Russell Springs 42642

(270)-866-6175

(270)-866-2424

Jeff Adams
jeffrey.adams@russell.kyschools.us
Lee Co. ATC
P.O. Box B,
960 Center St.
Beattyville 41311

(606)-464-5018

(606)-464-0663

Craig Herald
craig.herald@lee.kyschools.us
Leslie Co. ATC
P.O. Box 902'
175 Eagle Lane
Hyden 41749

(606)-672-2859

(606)-672-4943

Dwight Lewis
dwight.lewis@leslie.kyschools.us
Letcher Co. ATC
515 Cougar Dr.
Whitesburg 41858

(606)-633-5053

(606)-633-8084

Dejah Burton
dejah.burton@letcher.kyschools.us
Lincoln Co. ATC
422 Education Way
Stanford 40484

(606)-365-8500

(606)-365-8504

Amy Tracy
amy.tracy@lincoln.kyschools.us 
Madison Co. ATC
703 N 2nd St.,
P.O. Box 809
Richmond 40475

(859)-624-4520

(859)-624-9659

Diana Gordon
diana.gordon@madison.kyschools.us 
Marion Co. ATC
721 East Main
Lebanon 40033

(270)-692-3155

(270)-692-1357

Brandon Bardin
brandon.bardin@marion.kyschools.us
Martin Co. ATC
7900 Hwy 645
Inez 41224

(606)-298-3879

(606)-298-7240

Martha A. Williams
mwilliams@martin.kyschools.us
Mason Co. ATC
646 Kenton Station Road
Maysville 41056

(606)-759-7101

(606)-759-7568

Jeremy McCloud
jeremy.mccloud@mason.kyschools.us
Mayfield/Graves Co. ATC
710 Douthitt Street
Mayfield 42066
 

(270)-247-4710

(270)-247-4721

Michael Miller
mike.miller@mayfield.kyschools.us
Meade Co. ATC
110 Greer Street
Brandenburg 40108

(270)-422-3955

(270)-422-3307

Faye Campbell
faye.campbell@meade.kyschools.us 
Millard ATC
7925 Millard Hwy.
Pikeville 41501

(606)-437-6059

(606)-437-0502

Jim Bob Hamilton
Monroe Co. ATC
757 Old Mulkey Road
Tompkinsville 42167

(270)-487-8261

(270)-487-0094

Lee Ann Wall
leeann.wall@monroe.kyschools.us
Montgomery Co. ATC
682 Woodford St.
Mt. Sterling 40353

(859)-498-1103

(859)-498-5960

Melanie Jamison
melanie.jamison@montgomery.kyschools.us
Morgan Co. ATC
P.O. Box 249,
Road #191
West Liberty 41472

(606)-743-8452

(606)-743-8500

Sanford Holbrook
sanford.holbrook@morgan.kyschools.us
Murray/Calloway Co. ATC
1800 Sycamore Street
Murray 42071

(270)-753-1870

(270)-759-9656

James Dan Hicks
james.hicks@murray.kyschools.us
Nelson Co. ATC
1060 Bloomfield Road
Bardstown 40004

(502)-348-9096

(502)-348-9097

Rodney Nokes
rodney.nokes@nelson.kyschools.us
Ohio Co. ATC
1406 S. Main St.
Hartford 42347

(270)-274-9612

(270)-274-9633

Brad Sisk
brad.sisk@ohio.kyschools.us
Paducah ATC
2400 Adams St.
Paducah 42003

(270)-443-6592

(270)-442-6233

Donald E. Wann
donald.wann@paducah.kyschools.us
Pulaski Co. ATC
3865 South Hwy 27, Suite 101
Somerset, KY 42501

(606) 678-2998

(606) 678-3032

Beth Hargis
beth.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Rockcastle Co. ATC
1555 Lake Cumberland Road
Mt. Vernon 40456

(606)-256-4346

(606)-256-4337

Ralph Baker
ralph.baker@rockcastle.kyschools.us
Russell ATC
705 Red Devil Lane
Russell 41169

(606)-836-1256

(606)-836-3784

Keith Parsons
keith.parsons@russellind.kyschools.us
Russellville ATC
1103 West 9th St.
Russellville 42276

(270)-726-8432

(270)-726-6303

Elizabeth Frogue
beth.frogue2@russellville.kyschools.us
Shelby Co. ATC
230 Rocket Lane
Shelbyville 40065

(502)-633-6554

(502)-633-4212

Susan Wiley
susan.wiley@shelby.kyschools.us
Warren Co. ATC
365 Technology Way
Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270)-746-7205

(270)-746-7207

Eric Keeling
eric.keeling@warren.kyschools.us
Wayne Co. ATC
150 Cardinal Way
Monticello 42633

(606)-348-8424

(606)-348-5090

John Kinnett
john.kinnett@wayne.kyschools.us
Webster Co. ATC
325 St. Rt. 1340,
P.O. Box 230
Dixon 42409

(270)-639-5035

(270)-639-5545

Lawrence Garrity
lgarrity@webster.kyschools.us

 

[Topup.gif (221 bytes)]

Division of Resource Management

Issues related to personnel, payroll, and benefits such as Americans with Disabilities ACT (ADA), Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA), disciplinary actions, grievances, evaluations, sick leave sharing, retirement, health insurance, life insurance, and workers' compensation should be directed to staff within the Division of Resource Management. 

M. Lynn McGowan-McNear, Division Director and Appointing Authority
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Lynn.McGowan-McNear@education.ky.gov
502-564-3718 - phone
502-564-3611 - fax

Hiren Desai, Associate Commissioner
Office of Administration and Support
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Hiren.Desai@education.ky.gov
502-564-1976 - phone

ADA/FMLA/Disciplinary/Sick Leave Sharing:  Rebecca Ogden, 16th Floor CPT, 500 Mero St., Frankfort, KY  40601
                                                                                     Rebecca.Ogden@education.ky.gov
                                                                                     Phone:  502-564-3716,  Fax:   502-564-3611

Grievances/Evaluations:  Viembre Nicholson, 16th Floor CPT, 500 Mero St., Frankfort, KY  40601
                                                Viembre.Nicholson@education.ky.gov
                                                Phone:  502-564-3716, Fax:  502-564-3611

Office

Personnel Actions/ Payroll/ Retirement

Health Insurance /
Life Insurance / Workers' Comp

Frankfort ABO
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Angie Risk
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Angie.Risk@education.ky.gov
502-564-3716 - office
502-564-3611 - fax
Viembre Nicholson
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Viembre.Nicholson@education.ky.gov 
502-564-3716 - office
502-564-3611 - fax
Elizabethtown ABO
916 N Mulberry St,
Suite 180
Elizabethtown, 42701

Debbie Garman
916 N. Mulberry St., Suite 180
Elizabethtown, KY  42701
Debbie.Garman@education.ky.gov
270-766-5137 - office
270-766-5020 - fax

Rita Belen
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Rita.Belen@education.ky.gov
502-564-3716 - office
502-564-3611 - fax

Hazard ABO
120 Vo-Tech Drive, Suite 203,
Hazard 41701
Nancy Feltner
120 Vo-Tech Drive, Suite 203
Hazard, KY  41701
Nancy.Feltner@education.ky.gov
606-435-6100 - office
606-435-6088 - fax
Kathy Jennings
Kentucky School for the Blind
1867 Frankfort, Ave
Louisville, KY  40206
Kathy.Jennings@ksb.kyschools.us
502-897-1583, ext. 103 - office
502-897-2994 - fax
Bowling Green ABO
Warren Co. ATC
365 Technology Way
Bowling Green 42101
Tammy Alford
178 Academic Way, Suite 400
Morgantown, KY  42261
Tammy.Alford@education.ky.gov
270-526-4844 - office
270-526-2273 - fax
Marth Robertson
Kentucky School for the Deaf
P.O. Box 27
Danville, KY  40423
Martha.Robertson@ksd.kyschools.us
850-936-6703 - office
859-239-7006 - fax
Madisonville ABO
755 Industrial Road
Madisonville 42431-1874
Poly Eakins
755 Industrial Road
Madisonville, KY  42431
Polly.Eakins@education.ky.gov
270-824-7546 - office
270-824-7572 - fax
Latrese Bellamy
16th Floor CPT
500 Mero St.
Frankfort, KY  40601
Latrese.Bellamy@education.ky.gov
502-564-3716 - office
502-564-3611 - fax

 

[Topup.gif (221 bytes)]

 

Workforce Investment Logo


Bobby Approved Logo

Contact Information
Office of Career and Technical Education
500 Mero Street
Captial Plaza Tower, 20 Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-4286 phone

502-564-4800 fax

Toll-free 1-800-223-5632
Copyright 2002. Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.


Kentucky Technically Speaking Logo

 

Last Revised:
October 21, 2013

[Topup.gif (221 bytes)]